Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Chief Judge Wilson E. Fields Judge Donald R. Johnson Judge Ronald Johnson Judge Timothy Kelley Judge Richard "Chip" Moore Judge William Morvant Judge Trudy M. White Judge Kelly Balfour Judge Fred T. Crifasi Judge Christopher Dassau Judge Tiffany Foxworth-Roberts Judge Beau Higginbotham Judge Eboni Johnson Rose Judge William Jorden Judge Tarvald Smith

The Honorable Christopher Dassau was elected to the Division G seat in November of 2020 and presides over Criminal Section II.  

Contact Information  Courtroom  7B  Office Suite  7401  Telephone  (225) 389-4731  Fax  (225) 389-8777 Staff Judicial Assistant Edna Brown  Staff Attorney Jamie Messina  Court Reporter Vacant  Court Reporter Amber Clark Minute Clerk Shantel Hodges
Judges Commissioners Administration Bail Bond Civil Duty Court Recovery Court Drug Lab Jury Duty Traffic FAQ