Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Honorable Judge R. Michael Caldwell Honorable Judge Janice Clark Honorable Judge Wilson Fields Honorable Judge Donald R. Johnson  Honorable Judge Timothy Kelley Honorable Judge Richard "Chip" Moore Honorable Judge William Morvant Honorable Judge Trudy M. White Honorable Judge Richard D. Anderson Honorable Judge Bruce Bennett Honorable Judge Fred T. Crifasi Honorable Judge Louis Daniel Honorable Judge Beau Higginbotham Honorable Judge Bonnie Jackson Honorable Judge Anthony Marabella
Honorable Judge Bruce Bennett

The Honorable Judge Bruce Bennett, Retired, has been named to fill the 19th JDC’s vacant seat that resulted from the recent retirement of the Honorable Judge Todd Hernandez.  Judge Bennett will continue to preside over Section VIII until a special election is held in the Fall of 2019.

Contact Information  Courtroom 6C   Office Suite  6201  Telephone  (225) 389-4737  Fax  (225) 389-8322 Staff Judicial Assistant  Wendy Richardson  Law Clerk  Blair Lockwood  Court Reporter  Susan Lee  Court Reporter  Vacant Docket Clerk Chantel Patterson  Docket Clerk Carol Williams  Minute Clerk Tara Landry
Judges Commissioners Administration Bail Bond Civil Duty Court Specialty Courts Drug Lab Jury Duty Traffic FAQ