Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Honorable Judge Janice Clark Honorable Judge Wilson Fields Honorable Judge Donald R. Johnson  Honorable Judge Timothy Kelley Honorable Judge Richard "Chip" Moore Honorable Judge William Morvant Honorable Judge Trudy M. White Honorable Judge Richard D. Anderson Honorable Judge Kelly Balfour Honorable Judge Fred T. Crifasi Honorable Judge Beau Higginbotham Honorable Judge Bonnie Jackson Honorable Judge Ronald Johnson Honorable Judge Anthony Marabella Honorable Judge Tarvald Smith
Contact Information  Courtroom  8B  Office Suite  8401  Telephone  (225) 389-4734  Fax  (225) 389-8616

          The Honorable R. Michael Caldwell was born in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, in 1949. Judge Caldwell graduated from Broadmoor High School in 1967, before attending Tulane University, from which he graduated in 1971. He attended the LSU School of Law, graduating in 1974. Judge Caldwell has practiced law for twenty-two years. He became a District Court Judge on January 1, 1997.

Judges Commissioners Administration Bail Bond Civil Duty Court Specialty Courts Drug Lab Jury Duty Traffic FAQ