Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Honorable Judge Janice Clark Honorable Judge Wilson Fields Honorable Judge Donald R. Johnson  Honorable Judge Timothy Kelley Honorable Judge Richard "Chip" Moore Honorable Judge William Morvant Honorable Judge Trudy M. White Honorable Judge Richard D. Anderson Honorable Judge Kelly Balfour Honorable Judge Fred T. Crifasi Honorable Judge Beau Higginbotham Honorable Judge Bonnie Jackson Honorable Judge Ronald Johnson Honorable Judge Anthony Marabella Honorable Judge Tarvald Smith

  The Honorable Louis R. Daniel is presently filling the unexpired term of Judge Mike Erwin until a successor is selected in the Fall 2019 election.  Read more about Judge Daniel

Contact Information  Courtroom  10C  Office Suite  10201  Telephone  (225) 389-8820  Fax  (225) 389-8546 Staff Judicial Assistant  Mary Groesbeck  Law Clerk  Joy Reeves  Court Reporter  Lexie Corkern  Court Reporter  Christina Grisaffe Docket Clerk Keana Alexander  Docket Clerk Riesha Crump  Minute Clerk Vacant
Judges Commissioners Administration Bail Bond Civil Duty Court Specialty Courts Drug Lab Jury Duty Traffic FAQ