Chief Judge Donald R. Johnson
Judge William "Will" Jorden,
Deputy Chief Judge Criminal
Judge Kelly E. Balfour,
Deputy Chief Judge Civil
Judge Fred T. Crifasi
Judge Wilson E. Fields
Judge Tiffany Foxworth-Roberts
Judge Colette M. Greggs



Nineteenth Judicial District Court

East Baton Rouge Parish

Judge Beau Higginbotham
Judge Louise Hines
Judge Ronald R. Johnson
Judge Eboni Johnson Rose
Judge Richard M. "Chip" Moore
Judge Bradley Myers
Judge Gail Horne Ray
Judge Tarvald A. Smith

Diana Gibbens Judicial Administrator 300 North Blvd., Suite 3602 Baton Rouge, LA 70801 Telephone: 225-389-4744

BUILDING COMMISSION AGENDA

April 24, 2024

- I. Call to Order and Roll Call
- **II.** Approval of Minutes from the Building Commission Meeting of *February 21*, 2024.
- III. Business
 - 1. Approval of additional Technology Upgrades to Courtrooms in the 19th JDC and Family Court *Judge Eboni Johnson Rose*
 - 2. Election of Building Commission Chair with term commencing July 1, 2024 for two years *Chief Judge Don Johnson*
- IV. Adjournment