Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Honorable Judge R. Michael Caldwell Honorable Judge Janice Clark Honorable Judge Wilson Fields Honorable Judge Todd Hernandez Honorable Judge Donald R. Johnson  Honorable Judge Timothy Kelley Honorable Judge William Morvant Honorable Judge Richard D. Anderson Honorable Judge Louis R. Daniel Honorable Judge Mike Erwin Honorable Judge Beau Higginbotham Honorable Judge Bonnie Jackson Honorable Judge Fred T. Crifasi Honorable Judge Richard "Chip" Moore Honorable Judge Trudy M. White

The Honorable Fred T. Crifasi was born in Baton Rouge, Louisiana on October 22, 1964.  He graduated from Redemptorist High School in 1982 and continued his studies at Louisiana State University, where he received his Bachelor of Science degree in 1986.  Judge Crifasi later attended law school at LSU’s Paul M. Hebert Law Center and earned his Juris Doctorate in 1992.

Judge Crifasi was a successful private practice attorney for many years, receiving honors such as the Pro Bono Publique Award and being appointed to the Moot Court Board.  He succeeded his mentor and former law partner, Judge Anthony J. Marabella, Jr, by taking the bench on the 19th Judicial District Court on May 1, 2018.

Judicial Assistant  Tina Truett  Law Clerk  Jerri Lee  Court Reporter  Rene Cranford  Court Reporter  April Lombardino Contact Information  Courtroom  8C  Office Suite  8201  Telephone  (225) 389 -4722  Fax  (225)389-8952 Staff Docket Clerk Jessica Rose  Docket Clerk Rachel Southall  Minute Clerk Emily White
Judges Commissioners Administration Bail Bond Civil Duty Court Specialty Courts Drug Lab Jury Duty Traffic FAQ