19th Judicial District Court Parish of East Baton  											Rouge

Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Honorable Judge R. Michael Caldwell Honorable Judge Janice Clark Honorable Judge Wilson Fields Honorable Judge Todd Hernandez Honorable Judge Donald R. Johnson  Honorable Judge Timothy Kelley Honorable Judge William Morvant Honorable Judge Richard D. Anderson Honorable Judge Louis R. Daniel Honorable Judge Mike Erwin Honorable Judge Beau Higginbotham Honorable Judge Bonnie Jackson Honorable Judge Anthony J. Marabella Honorable Judge Richard "Chip" Moore Honorable Judge Trudy M. White

 The Honorable Richard D. Anderson received his B.S. in finance from Louisiana State University in 1975 and his J.D. from the LSU Law School in December of 1978. Daniel began his career as a law clerk for Judge Moreau, a district court judge. He worked in that position for approximately one and a half years before joining the District Attorney's Office as a misdemeanor assistant in July of 1981. He later became a felony assistant, section chief and then first assistant district attorney and lead section chief at that office. In 1996, he was elected to the district court. He was elected in 2014 for a term beginning on January 1, 2015, and expiring on December 31, 2020.

Honorable Judge Louis R. Daniel Docket Clerk Alysha Terry  Docket Clerk Holly Whitstine  Minute Clerk Brigette Hood