Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Honorable Judge R. Michael Caldwell Honorable Judge Janice Clark Honorable Judge Wilson Fields Honorable Judge Todd Hernandez Honorable Judge Donald R. Johnson  Honorable Judge Timothy Kelley Honorable Judge William Morvant Honorable Judge Richard D. Anderson Honorable Judge Louis R. Daniel Honorable Judge Mike Erwin Honorable Judge Beau Higginbotham Honorable Judge Bonnie Jackson Honorable Judge Anthony J. Marabella Honorable Judge Richard "Chip" Moore Honorable Judge Trudy M. White

The Honorable Anthony J. Marabella, Jr. was born in Baton Rouge, Louisiana on September 13, 1946. Judge Marabella graduated from Catholic High School in 1964. Judge Marabella graduated from LSU in 1970 before attending LSU Law School, from which he graduated in 1973. Judge Marabella practiced criminal defense law for thirty years before becoming a District Court Judge in December, 2003. He is proud to serve the citizens of East Baton Rouge Parish.

Judicial Assistant  Christopher McNeil  Law Clerk  Leona Scoular  Court Reporter  Rene Cranford  Court Reporter  April Lombardino Contact Information  Courtroom  8C  Office Suite  8201  Telephone  (225) 389 -4722  Fax  (225)389-8952 Staff Docket Clerk Jessica Rose  Docket Clerk Rachel Southall  Minute Clerk Emily White
Judges Commissioners Administration Bail Bond Civil Duty Court Specialty Courts Drug Lab Jury Duty Traffic FAQ